Дървен материал от www.emsien3.com

The best bookmaker bet365

The best bookmaker bet365


Race Night Winners

racewinner1We would just like to thank everyone who supportered the Race Night in the Turf, and also all the race sponsors: The Druid Inn Pontblyddyn, The Hollybush Cefyn-Y-Bedd, The Turf, The Anise Indian Restaurant, The Black Peppers Indian Restaurnt, The Real China, The Red Lion Hope, The Beeches Gresford and The Plas Coch. Also a big thank you to Phil Salmond for donating six bottles of whisky for the winning jockeys.

Thank you also to everyone who bought a trainer and a jockey, we raised just over £800 for Wrexham Football Club.

The winning trainers and jockey's were:

1 Brian from Wrexham Vacs (Trainer) Shelley (Jockey)
2 Olive Bagnall (Trainer) Paul Ellis (Jockey)
3 Thermoseal (Trainer) Louise Baker (Jockey)
4 Alexis (Trainer) Chris Purviss (Jockey)
5 Jase Bullock (Trainer) Jan (Jockey)
6 Alan Fox (Trainer) Diann Mitchell (Jockey)
7 Neil Roberts (Trainer) Jake Edwards (Jockey)
8 Ralph (Trainer) Wayne Plumber (Jockey)
9 Gareth Jones (Trainer) Frank Czulowski (Jockey)

Thank you for your continued support.

Our Club  Our Future

back to top