Print this page
Wednesday, 11 April 2007 19:49

WST Racenight Results

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Racenight results

Were you a winner?

The Race Night winners held at the Wrexham Lager Club on 6th April were;

Race 1; The Bangor-on-Dee Gold Cup
Owner; Owen Preece Jockey; Richard Purton
Race 2; The Cross Lane Hotel Chase
Owner; Chloe Samuels Jockey; Andy Williams
Race 3; The Eastern Sheraton Chinese Restaurant Trophy
Owner; Gary Coombes Jockey; Terry Ballbag
Race 4; The Druid Inn Hurdles
Owner; Scarfy Jockey; Mrs. Scarfy
Race 5; The Central Kebab & Pizza House Cup
Owner; Emma Jones Jockey; Claire Jones
Race 6; The Stans Superstore Stakes
Owner; Phil Sadler Jockey; Phil Sadler
Race 7; The Wrexham Lager Club Furlong
Owner; Emma Jones Jockey; Mary & Phil Jones
Race 8; The Sleepy Panda Chinese Restaurant Cup
Owner; Brian Davies Jockey; Simon Roberts
Race 9; The Lion Quays Steeplechase
Owner; Dave Weaver Jockey; Brian Hayes
Wrexham Supporters Trust would like to thank the Race Night sponsor Travis Perkins; the Odeon Cinema; all Race sponsors; everyone who bought a owner and jockey, and all those who turned up for a fun night out.

John Mills