Tuesday, 19 June 2007 23:20

WST Board - new appointments

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

wst logo

Board Appointments

The Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary have been appointed to serve for the next 12 months

At the first WST board meeting following our AGM on June 7th , one of the first tasks was to elect the Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary for the coming year.   With effect from June 18th, 2007, the following have been elected as the officers of WST, each receiving a unanimous vote from the remaining members of the Trust Board.

Chairman - Bruce Clapton.

Vice-Chairman - Rob Griffiths.

Secretary - Dave Preece (co-opted)

Treasurer - Mark Williams.

Bruce, Rob and Mark are continuing in the roles that they held in 2006/7.   We are pleased to have gained the services of Dave Preece as Secretary and Dave has been co-opted on to the Trust board to undertake this important and essential role.