Thursday, 26 June 2014 22:27

Board Election Results

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The result of the election to the Trust Board which was announced at tonight’s AGM is as follows:-

Spencer Harris 301

Peter Jones 286

John Mills 238

Gavin Jones 235

Richard Ulrich 149

Robin Wiggs 131

Peter Howell 120

Stuart Roberts 99

This means that Spencer, Peter Jones, Gavin, John and Richard are duly elected to serve for three years.

We would like to thank all the candidates for standing for election and to everyone who voted.

Thanks are also due to Derrick Moore of AFC Telford United Trust and Clive Popplewell who assisted with the election process.

Alan Fox

WST Independent Secretary


More in this category: « Snowdon! AGM Reminder »