Confirmation of Trust Officers for 2023-24

Following this year’s AGM, we can confirm that the following officers have been reappointed until the 2024 AGM:

  • Chair: Barry Jones
  • Treasurer: Brian Philips
  • Communications Officer: Scott Moreton
  • Independent Secretary: Mark Williams

In addition, Matthew Davies and Arfon Jones will be the Trust’s representatives at the Club’s Community Advisory Board. Matthew and Arfon can be contacted on if you wish to raise any views at future quarterly meetings.